HolsDB

Greece :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Greece :: 2022

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26

List of public holidays in Greece :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Clean Monday
Monday, March 7
2022-03-07
Independence Day
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 22
2022-04-22
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Orthodox Pentecost
Sunday, June 12
2022-06-12
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Monday, June 13
2022-06-13
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
St. Dimitrios Day
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
In these locations only:
Thessaloniki
District ►
Ohi Day
Friday, October 28
2022-10-28
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email