HolsDB

Guatemala :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guatemala :: 2020

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12

List of public holidays in Guatemala :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, June 30
2020-06-30
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
In these locations only:
Guatemala City
City ►
Independence Day
Tuesday, September 15
2020-09-15
Revolution Day
Tuesday, October 20
2020-10-20
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email