HolsDB

Guatemala :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guatemala :: 2022

Revolution Day
Thursday, October 20
2022-10-20
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)

List of public holidays in Guatemala :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Armed Forces Day
Thursday, June 30
2022-06-30
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
In these locations only:
Guatemala City
City ►
Independence Day
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Revolution Day
Thursday, October 20
2022-10-20
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email