HolsDB

Guatemala :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guatemala :: 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)

List of public holidays in Guatemala :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Armed Forces Day
Sunday, June 30
2019-06-30
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
In these locations only:
Guatemala City
City ►
Independence Day
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Revolution Day
Sunday, October 20
2019-10-20
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email