HolsDB

Guam :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guam :: 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7
2020-09-07
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02

List of public holidays in Guam :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
2021-01-18
Liberation Day
Thursday, January 21
2021-01-21
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Guam Discovery Day
Monday, March 1
2021-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
2021-05-31
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
2021-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
2021-09-06
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
2021-11-25
Black Friday
Friday, November 26
2021-11-26
Public Sector
Our Lady of Camarin
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email