HolsDB

Guinea–Bissau :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guinea–Bissau :: 2022

International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03

List of public holidays in Guinea–Bissau :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Thursday, January 20
2022-01-20
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Anniversary of the Killing of Pidjiguoiti
Wednesday, August 3
2022-08-03
National Day
Saturday, September 24
2022-09-24
Anniversary of the Movement of Readjustment
Monday, November 14
2022-11-14
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email