HolsDB

Guinea–Bissau :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guinea–Bissau :: 2018

Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
National Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Anniversary of the Movement of Readjustment
Wednesday, November 14
2018-11-14

List of public holidays in Guinea–Bissau :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, January 20
2018-01-20
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Anniversary of the Killing of Pidjiguoiti
Friday, August 3
2018-08-03
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
National Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Anniversary of the Movement of Readjustment
Wednesday, November 14
2018-11-14
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email