HolsDB

Honduras :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Honduras :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Honduras :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Day of the Americas
Saturday, April 14
2018-04-14
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Independence Day
Saturday, September 15
2018-09-15
Francisco Morazan’s Birthday
Wednesday, October 3
2018-10-03
Discovery of America
Thursday, October 4
2018-10-04
Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 5
2018-10-05
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email