HolsDB

Honduras :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Honduras :: 2021

Francisco Morazan’s Birthday
Wednesday, October 6
2021-10-06
Discovery of America
Thursday, October 7
2021-10-07
Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 8
2021-10-08

List of public holidays in Honduras :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Day of the Americas
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Independence Day
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Francisco Morazan’s Birthday
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05
Discovery of America
Thursday, October 6
2022-10-06
Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 7
2022-10-07
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email