HolsDB

Croatia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Croatia :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26

List of public holidays in Croatia :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Anti–Fascist Struggle Day
Tuesday, June 22
2021-06-22
Statehood Day
Friday, June 25
2021-06-25
Victory Day
Thursday, August 5
2021-08-05
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Independence Day
Friday, October 8
2021-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email