HolsDB

Croatia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Croatia :: 2020

Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01

List of public holidays in Croatia :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
Anti–Fascist Struggle Day
Monday, June 22
2020-06-22
Statehood Day
Thursday, June 25
2020-06-25
Victory Day
Wednesday, August 5
2020-08-05
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Independence Day
Thursday, October 8
2020-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email