HolsDB

Haiti :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Haiti :: 2017

All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Battle of Vertières
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18

List of public holidays in Haiti :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Ancestry Day
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 28
2017-02-28
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Labour and Agriculture Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Flag and Universities Day
Thursday, May 18
2017-05-18
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 15
2017-06-15
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Death of Dessalines
Tuesday, October 17
2017-10-17
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Battle of Vertières
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18
Discovery Day
Tuesday, December 5
2017-12-05
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email