HolsDB

Haiti :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Haiti :: 2021

Death of Dessalines
Sunday, October 17
2021-10-17
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02

List of public holidays in Haiti :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Ancestry Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Labour and Agriculture Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Flag and Universities Day
Wednesday, May 18
2022-05-18
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Death of Dessalines
Monday, October 17
2022-10-17
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Battle of Vertières
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Discovery Day
Monday, December 5
2022-12-05
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email