HolsDB

Hungary :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Hungary :: 2021

Republic Day
Saturday, October 23
2021-10-23
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Hungary :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Hungarian Revolution of 1848
Monday, March 15
2021-03-15
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
2021-05-23
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
St. Stephen’s Day
Friday, August 20
2021-08-20
Republic Day
Saturday, October 23
2021-10-23
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email