HolsDB

Indonesia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Indonesia :: 2020

Independence Day
Monday, August 17
2020-08-17
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29

List of public holidays in Indonesia :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 12
2021-02-12
Isra and Mi’raj
Thursday, March 11
2021-03-11
Nyepi
Saturday, March 13
2021-03-13
In these locations only:
Bali
District ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Pancasila Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 17
2021-08-17
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email