HolsDB

Israel :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Israel :: 2019

Aliyah Day
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Passover
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Passover
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26

List of public holidays in Israel :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Aliyah Day
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Passover
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Passover
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Yom Ha’atzmaut
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10
Shavuot
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 30
2019-09-30
Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
Sukkot
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
Shemini Atzeret
Monday, October 21
2019-10-21
Simchat Torah
Monday, October 21
2019-10-21
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email