HolsDB

Israel :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Israel :: 2018

Aliyah Day
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Passover
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Passover
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26

List of public holidays in Israel :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

Aliyah Day
Monday, March 26
2018-03-26
Passover
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Passover
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Yom Ha’atzmaut
Friday, April 20
2018-04-20
Shavuot
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 11
2018-09-11
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, September 19
2018-09-19
Sukkot
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Shemini Atzeret
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Simchat Torah
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email