HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Israel :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Israel

List of public holidays in Israel :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Aliyah Day
Thursday, April 6
2017-04-06
Passover
Tuesday, April 11
2017-04-11
Passover
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Yom Ha’atzmaut
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Shavuot
Wednesday, May 31
2017-05-31
Thursday, September 21
2017-09-21
Friday, September 22
2017-09-22
Yom Kippur
Saturday, September 30
2017-09-30
Sukkot
Thursday, October 5
2017-10-05
Simchat Torah
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12
Shemini Atzeret
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal