HolsDB

Israel :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Israel :: 2022

Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 22
2022-09-22
Rosh Hashanah
Friday, September 23
2022-09-23
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05

List of public holidays in Israel :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Aliyah Day
Saturday, April 1
2023-04-01
Passover
Thursday, April 6
2023-04-06
Passover
Wednesday, April 12
2023-04-12
Yom Ha’atzmaut
Wednesday, April 26
2023-04-26
Shavuot
Friday, May 26
2023-05-26
Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, September 16
2023-09-16
Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, September 17
2023-09-17
Yom Kippur
Monday, September 25
2023-09-25
Sukkot
Saturday, September 30
2023-09-30
Shemini Atzeret
Saturday, October 7
2023-10-07
Simchat Torah
Saturday, October 7
2023-10-07
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email