HolsDB

Isle of Man :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Isle of Man :: 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in Isle of Man :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Senior TT
Friday, June 12
2020-06-12
Tynwald Day
Monday, July 6
2020-07-06
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 31
2020-08-31
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 29
2020-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email