HolsDB

Isle of Man :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Isle of Man :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Christmas
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26

List of public holidays in Isle of Man :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3
2022-01-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30
Senior TT
Friday, June 10
2022-06-10
Tynwald Day
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 29
2022-08-29
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Christmas
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email