HolsDB

Iraq :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Iraq :: 2020

National Day
Saturday, October 3
2020-10-03
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Victory Day
Thursday, December 10
2020-12-10

List of public holidays in Iraq :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Armed Forces Day
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Nowruz
Friday, March 20
2020-03-20
Bagdad Liberation Day
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
In these locations only:
Chamchamal
City ►
Dohuk
City ►
Erbil
City ►
Sulaymaniyah
City ►
Zakho
City ►
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Republic Day
Tuesday, July 14
2020-07-14
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Day of Ashura
Saturday, August 29
2020-08-29
National Day
Saturday, October 3
2020-10-03
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Victory Day
Thursday, December 10
2020-12-10
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email