HolsDB

Italy :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Italy :: 2020

All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
St. Ambrogio’s Day
Monday, December 7
2020-12-07
In these locations only:
Milan
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08

List of public holidays in Italy :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Liberation Day
Sunday, April 25
2021-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Republic Day
Wednesday, June 2
2021-06-02
St. John’s Day
Thursday, June 24
2021-06-24
In these locations only:
Florence
City ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Tuesday, June 29
2021-06-29
In these locations only:
Rome
City ►
St. Rosalia Day
Thursday, July 15
2021-07-15
In these locations only:
Palermo
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
St. Gennaro’s Day
Sunday, September 19
2021-09-19
In these locations only:
Naples
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
St. Ambrogio’s Day
Tuesday, December 7
2021-12-07
In these locations only:
Milan
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email