HolsDB

Jordan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Jordan :: 2022

Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Jordan :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 10
2022-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Labor Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 6
2022-05-06
Independence Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 14
2022-07-14
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email