HolsDB

Jordan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Jordan :: 2022

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 10
2022-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18

List of public holidays in Jordan :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 2
2023-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
Labor Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Independence Day
Thursday, May 25
2023-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 2
2023-07-02
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 3
2023-07-03
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email