HolsDB

Japan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Japan :: 2020

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Coming of Age Day
Monday, January 11
2021-01-11
National Foundation Day
Thursday, February 11
2021-02-11

List of public holidays in Japan :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Coming of Age Day
Monday, January 13
2020-01-13
National Foundation Day
Tuesday, February 11
2020-02-11
The Emperor’s Birthday
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23
The Emperor’s Birthday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Vernal Equinox Day
Friday, March 20
2020-03-20
Shōwa Day
Wednesday, April 29
2020-04-29
Constitution Memorial Day
Sunday, May 3
2020-05-03
Greenery Day
Monday, May 4
2020-05-04
Children’s Day
Tuesday, May 5
2020-05-05
Marine Day
Thursday, July 23
2020-07-23
Health and Sports Day
Friday, July 24
2020-07-24
Mountain Day
Monday, August 10
2020-08-10
Respect for the Aged Day
Monday, September 21
2020-09-21
Autumnal Equinox Day
Tuesday, September 22
2020-09-22
Culture Day
Tuesday, November 3
2020-11-03
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 23
2020-11-23
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email