HolsDB

Kenya :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kenya :: 2018

Heroes’ Day
Saturday, October 20
2018-10-20
Jamhuri Day
Wednesday, December 12
2018-12-12
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Kenya :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Labour Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Madaraka Day
Friday, June 1
2018-06-01
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Moi Day
Wednesday, October 10
2018-10-10
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, October 20
2018-10-20
Jamhuri Day
Wednesday, December 12
2018-12-12
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email