HolsDB

Kyrgyzstan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kyrgyzstan :: 2020

Independence Day
Monday, August 31
2020-08-31
October Revolution
Saturday, November 7
2020-11-07

List of public holidays in Kyrgyzstan :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tuesday, February 23
2021-02-23
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Nowruz
Sunday, March 21
2021-03-21
Nowruz
Monday, March 22
2021-03-22
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 23
2021-03-23
Day of the People’s April Revolution
Wednesday, April 7
2021-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Constitution Day
Wednesday, May 5
2021-05-05
Victory Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Victory Day
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 31
2021-08-31
October Revolution
Sunday, November 7
2021-11-07
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email