HolsDB

Comoros :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Comoros :: 2021

Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 6
2021-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20

List of public holidays in Comoros :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Isra and Mi’raj
Thursday, March 11
2021-03-11
Anniversary of the Death of President Said Mohamed Cheikh
Thursday, March 18
2021-03-18
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 6
2021-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Day of Ashura
Thursday, August 19
2021-08-19
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email