HolsDB

Comoros :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Comoros :: 2023

List of public holidays in Comoros :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Isra and Mi’raj
Saturday, February 18
2023-02-18
Anniversary of the Death of President Said Mohamed Cheikh
Saturday, March 18
2023-03-18
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Independence Day
Thursday, July 6
2023-07-06
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Day of Ashura
Friday, July 28
2023-07-28
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email