HolsDB

Saint Kitts and Nevis :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Saint Kitts and Nevis :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Saint Kitts and Nevis :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Labour Day
Monday, May 7
2018-05-07
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Emancipation Day
Tuesday, August 7
2018-08-07
Heroes’ Day
Sunday, September 16
2018-09-16
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 19
2018-09-19
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email