HolsDB

North Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: North Korea :: 2018

Kang Pan–sok’s Birthday
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
Armed Forces Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01

List of public holidays in North Korea :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Generalissimo Day
Wednesday, February 14
2018-02-14
Korean New Year
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Kim Jong–il’s Birthday
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Korean New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Korean New Year
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Arbor Day
Friday, March 2
2018-03-02
Daeboreum
Friday, March 2
2018-03-02
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Day of the Sun
Sunday, April 15
2018-04-15
Kang Pan–sok’s Birthday
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
Armed Forces Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Victory Day
Friday, July 27
2018-07-27
Liberation Day
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Day of Songun
Saturday, August 25
2018-08-25
Independence Day
Sunday, September 9
2018-09-09
Party Foundation Day
Wednesday, October 10
2018-10-10
Mother’s Day
Saturday, November 10
2018-11-10
Constitution Day
Thursday, December 27
2018-12-27
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email