HolsDB

North Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: North Korea :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Victory Day
Saturday, July 27
2019-07-27
Liberation Day
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15

List of public holidays in North Korea :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Korean New Year
Friday, January 24
2020-01-24
Korean New Year
Saturday, January 25
2020-01-25
Korean New Year
Sunday, January 26
2020-01-26
Daeboreum
Saturday, February 8
2020-02-08
Generalissimo Day
Friday, February 14
2020-02-14
Kim Jong–il’s Birthday
Sunday, February 16
2020-02-16
Arbor Day
Monday, March 2
2020-03-02
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Day of the Sun
Wednesday, April 15
2020-04-15
Kang Pan–sok’s Birthday
Tuesday, April 21
2020-04-21
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, April 25
2020-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Victory Day
Monday, July 27
2020-07-27
Liberation Day
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Day of Songun
Tuesday, August 25
2020-08-25
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 9
2020-09-09
Party Foundation Day
Saturday, October 10
2020-10-10
Mother’s Day
Saturday, November 14
2020-11-14
Constitution Day
Sunday, December 27
2020-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email