HolsDB

North Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: North Korea :: 2021

Daeboreum
Friday, February 26
2021-02-26
Arbor Day
Tuesday, March 2
2021-03-02
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08

List of public holidays in North Korea :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Generalissimo Day
Monday, February 14
2022-02-14
Daeboreum
Tuesday, February 15
2022-02-15
Kim Jong–il’s Birthday
Wednesday, February 16
2022-02-16
Arbor Day
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Day of the Sun
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Kang Pan–sok’s Birthday
Thursday, April 21
2022-04-21
Armed Forces Day
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Victory Day
Wednesday, July 27
2022-07-27
Liberation Day
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Day of Songun
Thursday, August 25
2022-08-25
Independence Day
Friday, September 9
2022-09-09
Party Foundation Day
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Mother’s Day
Saturday, November 12
2022-11-12
Constitution Day
Tuesday, December 27
2022-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email