HolsDB

Kuwait :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kuwait :: 2021

Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31

List of public holidays in Kuwait :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
National Day
Thursday, February 25
2021-02-25
Liberation Day
Friday, February 26
2021-02-26
Isra and Mi’raj
Thursday, March 11
2021-03-11
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 12
2021-05-12
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Waqfat Arafat Day
Monday, July 19
2021-07-19
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email