HolsDB

Kuwait :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kuwait :: 2021

Waqfat Arafat Day
Monday, July 19
2021-07-19
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21

List of public holidays in Kuwait :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
National Day
Friday, February 25
2022-02-25
Liberation Day
Saturday, February 26
2022-02-26
Isra and Mi’raj
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Waqfat Arafat Day
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email