HolsDB

Kazakhstan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kazakhstan :: 2019

Unity Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tuesday, May 7
2019-05-07
Victory Day
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09

List of public holidays in Kazakhstan :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Nowruz
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
Nowruz
Friday, March 22
2019-03-22
Nowruz
Saturday, March 23
2019-03-23
Unity Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tuesday, May 7
2019-05-07
Victory Day
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Capital Day
Saturday, July 6
2019-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Constitution Day
Friday, August 30
2019-08-30
First President Day
Sunday, December 1
2019-12-01
Independence Day
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Independence Day
Tuesday, December 17
2019-12-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email