HolsDB

Kazakhstan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kazakhstan :: 2022

First President Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
Independence Day
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16
Independence Day
Saturday, December 17
2022-12-17

List of public holidays in Kazakhstan :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Nowruz
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 22
2022-03-22
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 23
2022-03-23
Unity Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Saturday, May 7
2022-05-07
Victory Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Capital Day
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Constitution Day
Tuesday, August 30
2022-08-30
First President Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
Independence Day
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16
Independence Day
Saturday, December 17
2022-12-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email