HolsDB

Kazakhstan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kazakhstan :: 2018

First President Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Independence Day
Sunday, December 16
2018-12-16
Independence Day
Monday, December 17
2018-12-17

List of public holidays in Kazakhstan :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Nowruz
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
Nowruz
Friday, March 23
2018-03-23
Unity Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Monday, May 7
2018-05-07
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Capital Day
Friday, July 6
2018-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Constitution Day
Thursday, August 30
2018-08-30
First President Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Independence Day
Sunday, December 16
2018-12-16
Independence Day
Monday, December 17
2018-12-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email