HolsDB

Kazakhstan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Kazakhstan :: 2020

First President Day
Tuesday, December 1
2020-12-01
Independence Day
Wednesday, December 16
2020-12-16
Independence Day
Thursday, December 17
2020-12-17

List of public holidays in Kazakhstan :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Nowruz
Sunday, March 21
2021-03-21
Nowruz
Monday, March 22
2021-03-22
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 23
2021-03-23
Unity Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Friday, May 7
2021-05-07
Victory Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Capital Day
Tuesday, July 6
2021-07-06
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Constitution Day
Monday, August 30
2021-08-30
First President Day
Wednesday, December 1
2021-12-01
Independence Day
Thursday, December 16
2021-12-16
Independence Day
Friday, December 17
2021-12-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email