HolsDB

Laos :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Laos :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Lao Women Union’s Day
Saturday, July 20
2019-07-20
Lao Women Union’s Day
Sunday, July 21
2019-07-21

List of public holidays in Laos :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Songkran
Sunday, April 14
2019-04-14
Songkran
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Lao Women Union’s Day
Saturday, July 20
2019-07-20
Lao Women Union’s Day
Sunday, July 21
2019-07-21
Lao Women Union’s Day
Monday, July 22
2019-07-22
Boun Suang Huea
Sunday, October 13
2019-10-13
Boun Suang Huea
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
National Day
Monday, December 2
2019-12-02
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email