HolsDB

Lebanon :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Lebanon :: 2019

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Lebanon :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Armenian Christmas
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
St. Maroun Day
Saturday, February 9
2019-02-09
Rafic Hariri Memorial Day
Thursday, February 14
2019-02-14
Feast of the Annunciation
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Martyrs’ Day
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Flag Day
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Independence Day
Friday, November 22
2019-11-22
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email