HolsDB

Lebanon :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Lebanon :: 2020

Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Lebanon :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Armenian Christmas
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
St. Maroun Day
Tuesday, February 9
2021-02-09
Rafic Hariri Memorial Day
Sunday, February 14
2021-02-14
Feast of the Annunciation
Thursday, March 25
2021-03-25
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, May 6
2021-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Day of Ashura
Thursday, August 19
2021-08-19
Flag Day
Tuesday, August 24
2021-08-24
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Independence Day
Monday, November 22
2021-11-22
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email