HolsDB

Liechtenstein :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Liechtenstein :: 2020

Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Liechtenstein :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Berchtoldstag
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Presentation of Jesus at the Temple
Sunday, February 2
2020-02-02
Shrove Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
St Joseph’s Day
Thursday, March 19
2020-03-19
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Pentecost
Sunday, May 31
2020-05-31
Whit Monday
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
National Day
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Nativity of Mary
Tuesday, September 8
2020-09-08
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email