HolsDB

Liechtenstein :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Liechtenstein :: 2020

National Day
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Nativity of Mary
Tuesday, September 8
2020-09-08
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01

List of public holidays in Liechtenstein :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Berchtoldstag
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Presentation of Jesus at the Temple
Tuesday, February 2
2021-02-02
Shrove Tuesday
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
St Joseph’s Day
Friday, March 19
2021-03-19
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
2021-05-23
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
National Day
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Nativity of Mary
Wednesday, September 8
2021-09-08
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email