HolsDB

Sri Lanka :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sri Lanka :: 2021

Nikini Poya
Sunday, August 22
2021-08-22
Binara Poya
Monday, September 20
2021-09-20
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19

List of public holidays in Sri Lanka :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

Thai Pongal
Thursday, January 14
2021-01-14
Duruthu Poya
Thursday, January 28
2021-01-28
National Day
Thursday, February 4
2021-02-04
Navam Poya
Friday, February 26
2021-02-26
Maha Shivaratri
Thursday, March 11
2021-03-11
Medin Poya
Sunday, March 28
2021-03-28
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Sinhalese New Year Eve
Tuesday, April 13
2021-04-13
Sinhalese New Year
Wednesday, April 14
2021-04-14
Bak Poya
Monday, April 26
2021-04-26
May Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Day Following Vesak
Wednesday, May 26
2021-05-26
Vesak
Wednesday, May 26
2021-05-26
Vesak
Thursday, May 27
2021-05-27
Poson Poya
Thursday, June 24
2021-06-24
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Esala Poya
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
Nikini Poya
Sunday, August 22
2021-08-22
Binara Poya
Monday, September 20
2021-09-20
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Vap Poya
Wednesday, October 20
2021-10-20
Diwali
Wednesday, November 3
2021-11-03
Il Poya
Thursday, November 18
2021-11-18
Unduvap Poya
Saturday, December 18
2021-12-18
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email