HolsDB

Sri Lanka :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sri Lanka :: 2021

Nikini Poya
Sunday, August 22
2021-08-22
Binara Poya
Monday, September 20
2021-09-20
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19

List of public holidays in Sri Lanka :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

Thai Pongal
Friday, January 14
2022-01-14
National Day
Friday, February 4
2022-02-04
Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Sinhalese New Year Eve
Wednesday, April 13
2022-04-13
Sinhalese New Year
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
May Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Day Following Vesak
Monday, May 16
2022-05-16
Vesak
Monday, May 16
2022-05-16
Vesak
Tuesday, May 17
2022-05-17
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Diwali
Sunday, October 23
2022-10-23
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email