HolsDB

Sri Lanka :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sri Lanka :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Diwali
Sunday, October 23
2022-10-23

List of public holidays in Sri Lanka :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Thai Pongal
Sunday, January 15
2023-01-15
National Day
Saturday, February 4
2023-02-04
Maha Shivaratri
Saturday, February 18
2023-02-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Sinhalese New Year Eve
Thursday, April 13
2023-04-13
Sinhalese New Year
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
May Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Day Following Vesak
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05
Vesak
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05
Vesak
Saturday, May 6
2023-05-06
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Diwali
Saturday, November 11
2023-11-11
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email