HolsDB

Liberia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Liberia :: 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Liberia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Armed Forces Day
Monday, February 11
2019-02-11
Decoration Day
Wednesday, March 13
2019-03-13
J.J. Robert’s Birthday
Friday, March 15
2019-03-15
Fast and Prayer Day
Friday, April 12
2019-04-12
National Unification Day
Tuesday, May 14
2019-05-14
Independence Day
Friday, July 26
2019-07-26
Flag Day
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 7
2019-11-07
William Tubman’s Birthday
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email