HolsDB

Liberia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Liberia :: 2018

Independence Day
Thursday, July 26
2018-07-26
Flag Day
Friday, August 24
2018-08-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01

List of public holidays in Liberia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Armed Forces Day
Sunday, February 11
2018-02-11
Decoration Day
Wednesday, March 14
2018-03-14
J.J. Robert’s Birthday
Thursday, March 15
2018-03-15
Fast and Prayer Day
Friday, April 13
2018-04-13
National Unification Day
Monday, May 14
2018-05-14
Independence Day
Thursday, July 26
2018-07-26
Flag Day
Friday, August 24
2018-08-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
William Tubman’s Birthday
Thursday, November 29
2018-11-29
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email