HolsDB

Liberia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Liberia :: 2019

Independence Day
Friday, July 26
2019-07-26
Flag Day
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 7
2019-11-07

List of public holidays in Liberia :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, February 11
2020-02-11
Decoration Day
Wednesday, March 11
2020-03-11
J.J. Robert’s Birthday
Sunday, March 15
2020-03-15
Fast and Prayer Day
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
National Unification Day
Thursday, May 14
2020-05-14
Independence Day
Sunday, July 26
2020-07-26
Flag Day
Monday, August 24
2020-08-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 5
2020-11-05
William Tubman’s Birthday
Sunday, November 29
2020-11-29
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email