HolsDB

Lesotho :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Lesotho :: 2021

Independence Day
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26

List of public holidays in Lesotho :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Moshoeshoe Day
Thursday, March 11
2021-03-11
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Africa Day
Tuesday, May 25
2021-05-25
King’s Birthday
Saturday, July 17
2021-07-17
Independence Day
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email