HolsDB

Lithuania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Lithuania :: 2022

Coronation of King Mindaugas Day
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01

List of public holidays in Lithuania :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Statehood Day
Wednesday, February 16
2022-02-16
Independence Statehood Day
Friday, March 11
2022-03-11
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Father’s Day
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
St. John’s Day
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
Coronation of King Mindaugas Day
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email