HolsDB

Luxembourg :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Luxembourg :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30

List of public holidays in Luxembourg :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Shrove Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Grand Duke’s Official Birthday
Monday, June 24
2019-06-24
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 3
2019-07-03
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 2
2019-11-02
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email