HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Luxembourg :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Luxembourg

List of public holidays in Luxembourg :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
Monday, July 3
2017-07-03
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal