HolsDB

Luxembourg :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Luxembourg :: 2017

All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

List of public holidays in Luxembourg :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Shrove Monday
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Whit Monday
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Grand Duke’s Official Birthday
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
Independence Day
Monday, July 3
2017-07-03
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email