HolsDB

Latvia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Latvia :: 2022

National Day
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Latvia :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Independence Day
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Midsummer Eve
Thursday, June 23
2022-06-23
Midsummer Day
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
National Day
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email