HolsDB

Morocco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Morocco :: 2021

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Tuesday, January 11
2022-01-11
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01

List of public holidays in Morocco :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Monday, January 11
2021-01-11
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Enthronement
Friday, July 30
2021-07-30
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Oued Ed–Dahab Day
Saturday, August 14
2021-08-14
Revolution of the King and the People
Friday, August 20
2021-08-20
Youth Day
Saturday, August 21
2021-08-21
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Green March
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Independence Day
Thursday, November 18
2021-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email