HolsDB

Morocco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Morocco :: 2022

Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Green March
Sunday, November 6
2022-11-06
Independence Day
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18

List of public holidays in Morocco :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Tuesday, January 11
2022-01-11
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Enthronement
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Oued Ed–Dahab Day
Sunday, August 14
2022-08-14
Revolution of the King and the People
Saturday, August 20
2022-08-20
Youth Day
Sunday, August 21
2022-08-21
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Green March
Sunday, November 6
2022-11-06
Independence Day
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email