HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Morocco :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Morocco

List of public holidays in Morocco :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Wednesday, January 11
2017-01-11
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Tuesday, June 27
2017-06-27
Enthronement
Sunday, July 30
2017-07-30
Oued Ed–Dahab Day
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14
Revolution of the King and the People
Sunday, August 20
2017-08-20
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Sunday, September 3
2017-09-03
Friday, September 22
2017-09-22
Green March
Monday, November 6
2017-11-06
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal