HolsDB

Morocco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Morocco :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06

List of public holidays in Morocco :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Saturday, January 11
2020-01-11
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Enthronement
Thursday, July 30
2020-07-30
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Oued Ed–Dahab Day
Friday, August 14
2020-08-14
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Revolution of the King and the People
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Youth Day
Friday, August 21
2020-08-21
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Green March
Friday, November 6
2020-11-06
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 18
2020-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email