HolsDB

Morocco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Morocco :: 2022

International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04

List of public holidays in Morocco :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Proclamation of Independence
Wednesday, January 11
2023-01-11
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Enthronement
Sunday, July 30
2023-07-30
Oued Ed–Dahab Day
Monday, August 14
2023-08-14
Revolution of the King and the People
Sunday, August 20
2023-08-20
Youth Day
Monday, August 21
2023-08-21
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Green March
Monday, November 6
2023-11-06
Independence Day
Saturday, November 18
2023-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email