HolsDB

Monaco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Monaco :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30

List of public holidays in Monaco :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Saint Dévote’s Day
Sunday, January 27
2019-01-27
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
National Day
Tuesday, November 19
2019-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email