HolsDB

Monaco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Monaco :: 2018

All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
National Day
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08

List of public holidays in Monaco :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Saint Dévote’s Day
Saturday, January 27
2018-01-27
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
National Day
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email