HolsDB

Monaco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Monaco :: 2022

All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
National Day
Saturday, November 19
2022-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08

List of public holidays in Monaco :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Saint Dévote’s Day
Thursday, January 27
2022-01-27
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
National Day
Saturday, November 19
2022-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email