HolsDB

Monaco :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Monaco :: 2022

Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Monaco :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Saint Dévote’s Day
Friday, January 27
2023-01-27
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 18
2023-05-18
Whit Monday
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 8
2023-06-08
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
National Day
Sunday, November 19
2023-11-19
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email