HolsDB

Moldova :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Moldova :: 2019

Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Moldova :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 8
2019-01-08
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Memorial Easter
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Victory Day
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Children’s Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 27
2019-08-27
Limba Noastră
Saturday, August 31
2019-08-31
Capital’s Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
In these locations only:
Chișinău
City ►
South Capital’s Day
Thursday, November 21
2019-11-21
In these locations only:
Cahul
City ►
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email