HolsDB

Moldova :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Moldova :: 2021

South Capital’s Day
Sunday, November 21
2021-11-21
In these locations only:
Cahul
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Moldova :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Saturday, January 8
2022-01-08
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Memorial Easter
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Victory Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Children’s Day
Wednesday, June 1
2022-06-01
Independence Day
Saturday, August 27
2022-08-27
Limba Noastră
Wednesday, August 31
2022-08-31
Capital’s Day
Friday, October 14
2022-10-14
In these locations only:
Chișinău
City ►
South Capital’s Day
Monday, November 21
2022-11-21
In these locations only:
Cahul
City ►
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email