HolsDB

Moldova :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Moldova :: 2020

Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Moldova :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 8
2021-01-08
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Victory Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Memorial Easter
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Children’s Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Independence Day
Friday, August 27
2021-08-27
Limba Noastră
Tuesday, August 31
2021-08-31
Capital’s Day
Thursday, October 14
2021-10-14
In these locations only:
Chișinău
City ►
South Capital’s Day
Sunday, November 21
2021-11-21
In these locations only:
Cahul
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email