HolsDB

Montenegro :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Montenegro :: 2019

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Montenegro :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Orthodox Christmas Eve
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 8
2019-01-08
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Thursday, May 2
2019-05-02
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 21
2019-05-21
Independence Day
Wednesday, May 22
2019-05-22
Statehood Day
Saturday, July 13
2019-07-13
Statehood Day
Sunday, July 14
2019-07-14
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email