HolsDB

Montenegro :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Montenegro :: 2018

Independence Day
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 22
2018-05-22
Statehood Day
Friday, July 13
2018-07-13

List of public holidays in Montenegro :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Orthodox Christmas Eve
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 8
2018-01-08
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 2
2018-05-02
Independence Day
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 22
2018-05-22
Statehood Day
Friday, July 13
2018-07-13
Statehood Day
Saturday, July 14
2018-07-14
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email