HolsDB

Montenegro :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Montenegro :: 2021

Independence Day
Friday, May 21
2021-05-21
Independence Day
Saturday, May 22
2021-05-22
Statehood Day
Tuesday, July 13
2021-07-13

List of public holidays in Montenegro :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Orthodox Christmas Eve
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 8
2021-01-08
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Independence Day
Friday, May 21
2021-05-21
Independence Day
Saturday, May 22
2021-05-22
Statehood Day
Tuesday, July 13
2021-07-13
Statehood Day
Wednesday, July 14
2021-07-14
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email