HolsDB

Madagascar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Madagascar :: 2018

Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02

List of public holidays in Madagascar :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Pentecost
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Independence Day
Tuesday, June 26
2018-06-26
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email